LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Indian Trail PTO Calendar



Working with Principal Grable and Indian Trail teachers and staff, the PTO supports programs to enhance students’ education across a wide variety of areas. We thank you for your support of our fundraisers!

 


Thanks for being visitor:
 133466 
since 06/22/2012

Please remember to update your child's grade/teacher when D112 releases the information.  The IT PTO online directory, PTO orders and lunches will not be correct if you do not purchase membership and update your child's information.  Thank you! 


PLEASE JOIN OUR PTO BOARD

We have lots of fun positions open for

the 2017-18 school year  

please contact indiantrailpto@gmail.com so we can help find the perfect position for you!

 

 

coolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcool

    


 

NEW THIS YEAR!!!!!

  • Room Parents for K-5 will be assisting in coordination of the two classroom parties (Halloween and Valentine's Day) and also helping with the 2017-18 yearbook.
  • Room Parents for 5th Grade will also be responsible for coordinating the class gift, end of the year party and mixer with Sherwood.

__________________________________________________

 

There’s a wide range of ways to get involved and help keep the PTO running.  Seeking help immediately with Data Entry and Programming.

  • Here are some of the ways you can help:
  • Input emails to add all families to our directory app;
  • call or email potential PTO sponsors;
  • help coordinate yearbook and purchases for this year;
  • help coordinate teacher appreciation week;
  • coordinate the Box Top program;
  • translate PTO documents into Spanish; and
  • help coordinate school supply kits 
  • input Data into this paperless PTO website

To get involved, please email 

indiantrailpto@gmail.com

The PTO website/Marla's Brown Bag Lunch will be active for membership purchase 

on 8/15/17.

Your Marla's brown bag lunch code will be delivered when you purchase membership.  In order to purchase lunch you will need the specific IT code and also your child's teacher. 


Eary Release
Fri, Oct 06, 2017
Indian Trail Elementary School

1:00pm Dismissal for Grades 1-5

PM Kindergarten attends 8:40am-11:26am

No School for AM Kindergarten

Add this event to my calendar.

Fall Break
Mon, Oct 09, 2017
Indian Trail Elementary School

NO SCHOOL

Add this event to my calendar.

Institute Day
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Indian Trail Elementary School

NO STUDENT ATTENDANCE

Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Days
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Indian Trail Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
Start: 7:00 PM
Library (Indian Trail)
Add this event to my calendar.

Picture Day
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
Indian Trail Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

Veterans Day
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
Indian Trail Elementary School

NO SCHOOL

Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Days
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Indian Trail Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

Parent - Teacher Conferences
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
Start: 12:00 PM - End: 8:00 PM
Indian Trail Elementary School

NO SCHOOL

Add this event to my calendar.

Parent - Teacher Conferences
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
Start: 12:00 PM - End: 8:00 PM
Indian Trail Elementary School

NO SCHOOL

Add this event to my calendar.

Thanksgiving Break
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
Indian Trail Elementary School

NO SCHOOL

Add this event to my calendar.

Thanksgiving Break
Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Indian Trail Elementary School

NO SCHOOL

Add this event to my calendar.

Thanksgiving Break
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
Indian Trail Elementary School

NO SCHOOL

Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
Start: 7:00 PM
Library (Indian Trail)
Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Days
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Indian Trail Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

Start of Winter Break
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
Indian Trail Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

School Resumes
Tue, Jan 02, 2018
Indian Trail Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Jan 08, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
Library (Indian Trail)
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Release
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
Indian Trail Elementary School
  • Grades 1-5 Attend 8:40am-1:00pm
  • PM Kindergarten attends 8:40am-11:26am
  • NO SCHOOL for AM Kindergarten
Add this event to my calendar.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
Indian Trail Elementary School

NO SCHOOL

Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Days
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
Indian Trail Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

Skate Night
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
Centennial Ice Arena

Details To Follow

Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
Library (Indian Trail)
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Release
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Indian Trail Elementary School
  • Grades 1-5 Attend 8:40am-1:00pm
  • AM Kindergarten attends as usual
  • NO SCHOOL for PM Kindergarten
Add this event to my calendar.

President's Day
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
Indian Trail Elementary School

NO SCHOOL

Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Days
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Indian Trail Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
Library (Indian Trail)
Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Days
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
Indian Trail Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Release
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
Indian Trail Elementary School
  • Grades 1-5 Attend 8:40am-1:00pm
  • PM Kindergarten Attends 8:40am-11:26pm
  • NO SCHOOL for AM Kindergarten
Add this event to my calendar.

Parent - Teacher Conferences
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
Start: 8:00 AM
Barnes and Noble (Deerfield)

NO SCHOOL

Add this event to my calendar.

Good Friday
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Indian Trail Elementary School

NO SCHOOL

Add this event to my calendar.

Start of Spring Break
Mon, Apr 02, 2018
Indian Trail Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.

School Resumes
Mon, Apr 09, 2018
Barnes and Noble (Deerfield)
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Apr 09, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
Library (Indian Trail)
Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Days
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
Indian Trail Elementary School
Add this event to my calendar.