Indian Trail PTO Executive Board

PTO Executive Board Members 2020-21

  Presidents - 
Jenny Butler & Stacey Kolthammer

Vice Presidents - Caroline Johnson & Julie Schneiderman

Secretaries - Meredith DuBrow & Anne Mucha

Treasurers - Shannon Johnson & Cliff Lissner

Media and Technology Officer - Jennifer Freeman

General Officers - Ashley Heaton, Elizabeth Kubicki, Heidi Sachs & Margaux Sayer



























































































  Jenny Butler, Co-President

  Stacey Kolthammer, Co-President

  Caroline Johnson, VP

  Julie Schneiderman, VP

  Jennifer Freeman, Media and Technology Officer

  Meredith DuBrow, Secretary

  Anne Mucha, Secretary

  Shannon Johnson, Treasurer

  Cliff Lissner, Treasurer

  Elizabeth Kubicki, General Officer

  Ashley Heaton, General Officer

  Heidi Sachs, General Officer

  Margaux Sayer, General Officer
Click here to contact The Indian Trail PTO Board

Working with Principal Grable and Indian Trail teachers and staff, the PTO supports programs to enhance students’ education across a wide variety of areas. We thank you for your support of our fundraisers!